A&Z AVONDWINKEL

A&Z AVONDWINKEL goede service groot gemak

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 219 beoordelingen
1 mrt 2021 om 13:42 Snel bezorgd en goed koud drinken zoals het hoort. De prijzen zijn ook redelijk.
13 feb 2021 om 21:55 We order 3 botles of wine. We get 2 after 50min. I did call about it and they said that gonna bring it soon. Than after around half hour call back and said that į will get it tomorow Not normal, never order here again
29 jan 2021 om 20:06 Second time in a row they did mistakes in order. First time order was not complete. Second time they gave me cheaper stuff than i paid.
8 dec 2020 om 20:38 Every objection from the previous review has been addressed. Best drink service on thuisbezorgd.nl so far.
7 dec 2020 om 20:20 The order was fine, stuff was good, prices are great but please, PLEASE - let do the deliveries by someone, whose IQ is above the level of a swinging horse, who can speak at least Dutch properly and who can use navigation instead of honking like a madman.
12 okt 2020 om 22:08 Al jaren keurig op tijd en altijd zeer vriendelijke bezorging. Prijzen ook dik in orde.
10 okt 2020 om 23:11 Goed, Snel & vriendelijk zoals altijd!
22 aug 2020 om 22:52 Altijd snel en koud, ook aardige bezorgers altijd en de prijzen zijn acceptabel vergeleken met andere drank leveranciers op thuisbezorg
22 aug 2020 om 9:57 Top
14 aug 2020 om 20:11 Toppers!!